Yearly Monthly Weekly Daily List
2017

2018

2019
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Wednesday January 3
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Brand Me
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Advanced Sales Management
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Advanced Sales Management
Sunday January 7
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM LCCI English for Business
Saturday January 20
Sunday January 21
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM AAT LEVEL 2
Sunday January 28
Wednesday January 31
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM AAT LEVEL 1
Monday February 5
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM Customer Relationship Management
Monday February 26
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Communication Skills
Sunday March 4
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM LCCI English for Business
Monday March 12
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Emotional Intelligence
Sunday March 25
Monday March 26
Saturday April 7
Saturday April 14
Monday April 16
Monday April 23
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Communication Skills
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Team Building Skills
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Communication Skills
Wednesday April 25
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Business Report Writing
Thursday April 26
Sunday April 29
Monday May 7
Saturday May 12
Saturday June 23
Tuesday June 26
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Emotional Intelligence
Monday July 2
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM The Six Thinking Hats
Sunday July 8
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM AAT LEVEL 2
Saturday July 21
Monday July 23
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Blue Ocean Strategy Course
Saturday August 25
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM AAT ADVANCE DIPLOMA – LEVEL 3
Sunday September 16
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM AAT LEVEL 2
Sunday October 14
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Communication Skills
Sunday October 21
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM AAT LEVEL 2
Monday November 5
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM Emotional Intelligence
Load More